The official site of Croquet NSW Inc, formerly The Croquet Players' Association NSW Inc
Croquet NSW Headquarters
Tempe is the home of the CNSW HQ

Forthcoming Events
Click CNSW Events, Club Events or All Events to check events this year from this month onward. Use All Events to check Tempe lawn availability.
Latest Club News
27/04/2017 NowraNowra Croquet Club Celebrates 95 Years of Croquet
08/05/2017 TareeWild Fig Golf Croquet Carnival
27/04/2017 NowraNowra hosts combined Probus clubs for their annual 'friendly'
19/04/2017 Port HackingInaugural Sutherland Shire Shield
18/04/2017 NowraExciting Finish to NSW Women's GC Singles

All clubs are invited to contribute to these pages.
Visit Croquet NSW on Facebook for more news, and views...
19 June 2017
LEAD UP TO THE 2017 AGM - Clubs have been emailed a document that outlines the timetable leading up to the 2017 AGM, which is being held on Saturday 19th August at 11:00am at Concordia Club, Tempe. At the AGM four of the First Directors will be retiring and all can stand for re-election, however some may decide not to. Some of the Officer position may also become vacant. Members are therefore encouraged to consider nominating as a Director or Officer and contribute to the running of CNSW and information on these positions can be provided on request. Clubs may also wish to submit a notice of motion for discussion and voting upon at the AGM.
15 May 2017
The GC Division 2 Pennants were played at Tempe on June 8th.

8 June 2017
The June CNSW Newsletter is now available. Visit the Newsletter page...
6 June 2017
The Selection Policy has been revised and is available on the Governance page...
6 June 2017
The CNSW Board would like to remind all of its members that the organisation will not tolerate members sending emails, or posting messages on social media, that are considered to be Cyber Bullying, Harassment or Intimidation by the recipient. There are CNSW policies in place that commit the organisation to this position.
31 May 2017
JUNIOR CROQUET DAY - COME AND HAVE A GO!! on Friday 7th July 10:00am-2:00pm at Croquet NSW Headquarters, Mackey Park, Tempe. More...
30 May 2017
The CNSW Board has been working on a Strategic Plan for some time and is pleased to issue it to clubs and their players. It is unashamedly based on the ACA Strategic Plan because CNSW is a respondent to that plan. The main aim of the CNSW plan is to give continuing direction to the CNSW Board as the membership of the Board will change from year to year and also assist CNSW Officers. Please feel free to provide commentry and feedback to the CNSW Chair or Secretary. The Board hopes that you share in its vision: Building a vibrant successful croquet community in NSW. Read the Plan...
30 May 2017
A warm welcome to Iluka Croquet Club, now affiliated with CNSW. Details...
24 May 2017
The date for the Coach Accreditation Course at Wagga has been changed to 16th and 17th June. There are still places on this course for anyone who would like to be accredited as a coach in Golf Croquet, Association Croquet or Ricochet. Please if you would like to attend. There are also places on the course to be held at Jamberoo on 7th and 8th June. Pam Gentle, CNSW Coaching Coordinator.
23 May 2017
CNSW, in consultation with the GC Selection Committee and Tournament Committee, has decided that for a number of reasons the GC Selectors 2nd Eights event will not be run this year. The Selectors 1st Eights and the ACA Bronze Medal Events will run as per the Events Calendar. Please contact the if you need further information.
22 May 2017
The Board has decided to publish a list of fees and reimbursables which will be reviewed at least annually. In doing this CNSW will progressively review and update its policies so that they refer to the schedule rather than actual figures. Read it...
8 May 2017
For 10 Reasons to Affiliate with Croquet NSW visit the Clubs page...
6 May 2017
All members can now sign in to update their own details. More...
5 May 2017
Australia have won the coveted MacRobertson Shield for Association Croquet for the first time since 1935.

24 April 2017

23 April 2017
Australia takes the first Test from England in the MacRobertson Shield. More...
7 April 2017
The 2017 WCF World GC Championship was held at Cairnlea in Melbourne, Feb 25th - March 5th. Eight NSW affiliates played in the 80 strong field with the top 4 players from each block of 10 winning through to the knockout phase of the competition.

4 April 2017
How did NSW do in the Australian Women's AC Singles?

Read on...