Club tournament results

Taree-on-Manning Golf Croquet Carnival
19-21 Oct 2005
Taree Croquet Club
Block A -
winners Colin Lynch (Toronto) and John Knowles (Forster), runners up Rosemary Stillman (Urunga) and Margaret Pedemont (Boolaroo)
Block B -
winners Julie Mayled (Urunga) and Archie McCulloch (Forster), runners up John Coates (Forster) and Bridget Earle (Port Macquarie)

Block A - winner Robyn Wallace (Maitland), runner up Colin Lynch (Toronto)
Block B - winner Les Suckling (Port Macquarie), runner up Julie Mayled (Urunga)
Block C - winner Lawrie Lill (Taree), runner up Margaret Pedemont (Boolaroo)
Block D - winner Bridget Earle (Port Macquarie), runner up Margaret Sears (Boolaroo).