Club tournament results

Golf Croquet Carnival
15-17 Sep 2010
Port Macquarie Croquet Club
A total of 43 players from 11 clubs competed. Results of the competition are shown below.

Block A Winner Joe Dimech, Runner-up John Compton
Block B Winner Margaret Leese, Runner-up Shirley Page
Block C Winner Kevin Page, Runner-up Pam Faber
Block D Winner Trevor Thornton, Runner-up John Ikin
Block E Winner Tom Maginnity, Runner-up Beverley Lopez
Block F Winner Brenda Wild, Runner-up Judy Hopkins
Block G Winner Kath Maginnity, Runner-up Sandra Johnson

Block H Winners Joe Dimech & Lyn Dimech
Block J Winners Bernie McAlary & Carol Goodman
Block K Winners Dion Stump & Anne Stark
Block L Winners Sandra Howes & Brenda Wild
Block M Winners Judy Hopkins & Barbara Ikin

Mr Jim Hicks was our Chief Carnival Referee and he was supported by a group of match referees drawn from competitors from visiting clubs and from the membership of the Port Macquarie Club.

R. J. Morgan
Tournament Manager