2019 AC Beryl Chambers State Handicap Finals

The Tournament Winner was Gareth Denyer of Marrickville Club, runner-up Geoff Chapman of Urunga Club, with competitors Charles Britton (Marrickville), Simon Cook (Coutts Crossing), David Rush (Hazelbrook), David Scott (Ballina Cherry St), Diane Scott (Wollongong) and Ted Woodley (Chatswood).

Pat Gilchrist
Tournament Umpire

David Scott, David Rush, Geoff Chapman, Gareth Denyer, Charles Britton, Diane Scott, Simon Cook, Ted Woodley (out of pic)

Gareth Denyer

Simon Cook

David Rush